Home » Members » Institutional Members List » Oxford International Study Centre


QISAN - The Quality International Study Abroad Network

Turkish Student




Nido Student Living

Study Malaysia

Oxford International Study Centre


OISC is an accredited college (UKVI Tier 4 licence, ISI grade one inspection report, and membership of CBBC, ECIS and COBIS) situated in the centre of Oxford, between Christ Church college and the City Hall.

We also teach in the University, where connections are strong. We are able to arrange membership of the prestigious Oxford Union and Debating Society for our students (www.oxford-union.org) and in summer older students are able to reside in the University.

The professional training division is Oxford International Corporate Training. We arrange bespoke courses for teachers, bankers, oil companies and many other types of organisations (www.oict.co.uk).

OISC (www.oxintstudycentre.com) offers the following programmes:

  • English Language programmes at various levels.
  • Preparation for British universities, including Oxford and Cambridge. The full course is over one or two years, and short pre-sessional programmes are also available. Our Foundation programme is accepted by over twenty British universities or students can choose to take A-Levels.
  • Preparation for British Boarding Schools
  • Holiday programmes
  • Gap year programmes
  • Programmes for teachers
  • Specially designed programmes

More than 30 subjects are offered. In summer we offer a programme of cultural activities and excursions.

In conjunction with our partner Universities we can arrange specially designed and dual-accredited programmes for overseas partners.

Accommodation is with approved host families, or the Residence, or the University.

We offer a minimum of 20% of tuition fees as commission and there is one free leader place in ten for groups.

For further information please contact Carolyn Llewelyn,
Email: international@oxintstudycentre.com
Tel: +44 1865 201009

Sussex Coast College Hastings


Malaysia University of Science and Technology

Canterbury Christ Church University

European University of Lefke

University of Bradford

Binary University